Elenco dei professori in organico
Nominativo Indirizzo Email
Andreani Elisabetta elisabetta.andreani@consvi.it
Andreotti Maria Lucia marialucia.andreotti@consvi.it
Andretta Giancarlo giancarlo.andretta@consvi.it
Antonello Roberto roberto.antonello@consvi.it
Antonello Stefano stefano.antonello@consvi.it
Bagliano Stefano stefano.bagliano@consvi.it
Balboni Enrico enrico.balboni@consvi.it
Baldin Dileno dileno.baldin@consvi.it
Battaglia Riccardo riccardo.battaglia@consvi.it
Beggio Mauro mauro.beggio@consvi.it
Bellucco Mirko mirko.bellucco@consvi.it
Benedetti Federico federico.benedetti@consvi.it
Benvenuti Monica monica.benvenuti@consvi.it
Bertagnolli Gemma gemma.bertagnolli@consvi.it
Bertotti Lavinia lavinia.bertotti@consvi.it
Birro Paolo paolo.birro@consvi.it
Boesso Steno steno.boesso@consvi.it
Boniolo Patrizia patrizia.boniolo@consvi.it
Brazzale Riccardo riccardo.brazzale@consvi.it
Brugnaro Michele michele.brugnaro@consvi.it
Bruni Edoardo edoardo.bruni@consvi.it
Cafagna Umberto umberto.cafagna@consvi.it
Calgaro Michele michele.calgaro@consvi.it
Carbonara Rocco rocco.carbonara@consvi.it
Carloni Maria Teresa mariateresa.carloni@consvi.it
Caroldi Maria Cristina mariacristina.caroldi@consvi.it
Casale Vincenzo vincenzo.casale@consvi.it
Ceccato Marco marco.ceccato@consvi.it
Cecchin Giovanni Maria giovannimaria.cecchin@consvi.it
Cecconi Annamaria annamaria.cecconi@consvi.it
Cella Carmine Emanuele carmineemanuele.cella@consvi.it
Chalikovaite Simona simona.chalikovaite@consvi.it
Chinca Stefano stefano.chinca@consvi.it
Chiummo Umberto umberto.chiummo@consvi.it
Cifarelli Arianna arianna.cifarelli@consvi.it
Colle Marco marco.colle@consvi.it
Comencini Maurizio maurizio.comencini@consvi.it
Comparin Pierluigi pierluigi.comparin@consvi.it
Craglietto Chiara chiara.craglietto@consvi.it
Crompton Angela angela.crompton@consvi.it
Cuni Amelia amelia.cuni@consvi.it
D'Arpa Umberto umberto.darpa@consvi.it
D'Auria Francesco
Dall'Osto Diego diego.dallosto@consvi.it
Dante Mariano
De Marco Roberto roberto.demarco@consvi.it
Defazio Maria Teresa
Di Pasquale Marco marco.dipasquale@consvi.it
Emili Rossano rossano.emili@consvi.it
Facchin Guido guido.facchin@consvi.it
Fanelli Rosella rosella.fanelli@consvi.it
Fazzini Diana diana.fazzini@consvi.it
Ferrari Adalberto adalberto.ferrari@consvi.it
Ferrario Pietro pietro.ferrario@consvi.it
Fiori Giorgio giorgio.fiori@consvi.it
Fogagnolo Maria Rosa
Forti Laura laura.forti@consvi.it
Franceschetti Davide davide.franceschetti@consvi.it
Gagliardi Flora
Giacomazzo Gianni gianni.giacomazzo@consvi.it
Giovannelli Francesca francesca.giovannelli@consvi.it
Grasso Caprioli Leonella leonella.grassocaprioli@consvi.it
Grondona Stefano stefano.grondona@consvi.it
Guantini Massimo massimo.guantini@consvi.it
Hoffmann Bettina bettina.hoffmann@consvi.it
Inghisciano Andrea inghisciano@gmail.com
Jardanyi Gergely gergely.jardanyi@consvi.it
Ligresti Enzo enzo.ligresti@consvi.it
Lo Faro Marina
Lorenzetti Stefano stefano.lorenzetti@consvi.it
Maiore Salvatore salvatore.maiore@consvi.it
Malaman Fabrizio fabrizio.malaman@consvi.it
Mantese Maria Cristina mariacristina.mantese@consvi.it
Marchetto Monia monia.marchetto@consvi.it
Marisaldi Patrizia patrizia.marisaldi@consvi.it
Marra Luca Fortunato lucafortunato.marra@consvi.it
Marrocu Sandro sandro.marrocu@consvi.it
Martelletto Laura laura.martelletto@consvi.it
Martignon Claudio claudio.martignon@consvi.it
Martorano Mattia mattia.martorano@consvi.it
Mascolo Raffaele
Meneghini Piergiorgio piergiorgio.meneghini@consvi.it
Metta Loredana loredana.metta@consvi.it
Missaggia Fabio fabio.missaggia@consvi.it
Mondiello Laura laura.mondiello@consvi.it
Montagna Cesare cesare.montagna@consvi.it
Pacciolla Paolo paolo.pacciolla@consvi.it
Pagliei Lorenzo lorenzo.pagliei@consvi.it
Paris Francesco francesco.paris@consvi.it
Pasquetto Giancarlo giancarlo.pasquetto@consvi.it
Passadore Francesco francesco.passadore@consvi.it
Perinu Roberto roberto.perinu@consvi.it
Petrella Giovanni giovanni.petrella@consvi.it
Pia Jonathan jonathan.pia@consvi.it
Pisa Enrico enrico.pisa@consvi.it
Plano Roberto roberto.plano@consvi.it
Poloni Franco franco.poloni@consvi.it
Pozzovio Giovanni giovanni.pozzovio@consvi.it
Prosseda Roberto roberto.prosseda@consvi.it
Recchia Roberto roberto.recchia@consvi.it
Redaelli Stefania stefania.redaelli@consvi.it
Richelli Luca luca.richelli@consvi.it
Righini Federica Maria federica.righini@consvi.it
Rinvio frequenza all'a.a. successivo
Roi Daniele daniele.roi@consvi.it
Rolle Francesco francesco.rolle@consvi.it
Romano Rita Angela rita.romano@consvi.it
Rossella Daniela daniela.rossella@consvi.it
Saccari Gianluca gianluca.saccari@consvi.it
Sala Grau Nuria nuria.salagrau@consvi.it
Sanesi Federico federico.sanesi@consvi.it
Saterini Patrizia patrizia.saterini@consvi.it
Scarfeo Maurizio maurizio.scarfeo@consvi.it
Scarpa Meylougan Roberto roberto.scarpameylougan@consvi.it
Schiesari Elda elda.schiesari@consvi.it
Schiraldi Guido guido.schiraldi@consvi.it
Serafin Dora dora.serafin@consvi.it
Sguotti Maria Alessandra alessandra.sguotti@consvi.it
Signorini Lorenzo lorenzo.signorini@consvi.it
Solavagione Marilena marilena.solavagione@consvi.it
Sparks Steven
Squillari Lorenzo lorenzo.squillari@consvi.it
Staropoli Manuel manuel.staropoli@consvi.it
Stella Cristina cristina.stella@consvi.it
Stone Terrell terrell.stone@consvi.it
Tasca Saverio saverio.tasca@consvi.it
Tezza Marco marco.tezza@consvi.it
Tiso Davide davide.tiso@consvi.it
Tonolo Pietro pietro.tonolo@consvi.it
Valtinoni Pierangelo pierangelo.valtinoni@consvi.it
Vendramin Davide davide.vendramin@consvi.it
Verona Giovanni giovanni.verona@consvi.it
Vezzani Stefano stefano.vezzani@consvi.it
Viero Gianantonio gianantonio.viero@consvi.it
Vignato Alberto alberto.vignato@consvi.it
Violante Iolanda iolanda.violante@consvi.it
Vivian Antonio antonio.vivian@consvi.it
Voltolina Amarilli amarilli.voltolina@consvi.it
Yacus David Joseph davidjoseph.yacus@consvi.it
Zadra Riccardo riccardo.zadra@consvi.it
Zaltron Davide davide.zaltron@consvi.it
Zanovello Enrico enrico.zanovello@consvi.it
Zoletto Barbara barbara.zoletto@consvi.it
Zuccon Ghiotto Giuseppe giuseppe.zucconghiotto@consvi.it
admin amministratore stefano.gualtieri@consvi.it
c/o Magnificat Boulata Jiries
c/o Magnificat D’Anna Lucia
c/o Magnificat Gabrielli Giulia
c/o Magnificat Hani Kreitem
c/o Magnificat Mettini Giuliana
c/o Magnificat Pekka Vappavuori
c/o Magnificat Plakhina Yulia
c/o Magnificat Vapaavuori Pekka
c/o Magnificat Vosgueritchian Haig corsiaccademici@consvi.it
in convenzione con Castelfranco V.to